18.10.2016 – Concert at the National Forum of Music

08 Sep
8 September 2016


fot. Łukasz Rajchert

During the recital Janusz Wawrowski will perform the compositions of Niccolo Paganini, Grażyna Bacewicz, Krzysztof Penderecki, Eugene Ysaye and Luciano Berio.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>