19th July, 2015 – Łańcut Castle – Mozart, Debussy, Wieniawski, Ysaÿe

25 May
25 May 2015


19.07.2015 at Łańcut Castle Ball Hall Janusz Wawrowski and Grzegorz Skrobiński (piano) will perform Sonata in B-flat major by W.A. Mozart, Sonata  in G minor by C. Debussy, Sonata No 6 Op.27 by E. Ysaÿe and Polonaise by H. Wieniawski.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>