20.05.2015, Konin – Paganini, Ysaÿe, Bacewicz

20 May
20 May 2015


This evening, at the Konin Town Hall, Janusz Wawrowski will appear with Caprice No 13 by Niccolò Paganini, Sonata No 6 by Eugene Ysaÿe and Polish Caprice by Grażyna Bacewicz.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>