The Great Chamber Music – Brahms, Loeffler, Reutter

23 Nov
23 November 2013

Sesja 8  On 24/11/2013, at 5:00 pm, at the concert hall of The Fryderyk Chopin Academy of Music in Warsaw, Janusz Wawrowski will perform the Piano Quar­tet No. 3 by Johannes Brahms.

The concert will be held during the “Great CHamber Music” study session lead by the Chair of the Chamber Music.

Free admition cards.


Urszula Kryger — mezzo-soprano

Janusz Wawrowski — violin

Ryszard Grob­lewski — viola

Andrzej Bauer — cello

Tomasz Pawłowski — piano

Piotr Kopczyński — piano


Ch. Loef­fler – Qua­tre Poems op. 5 for mezzo-soprano, viola and piano

H. Reut­ter – Fünf antike Oden op. 57 for voice, viola and piano

J. Brahms – Piano Quar­tet No. 3 in C minor op. 60

Tomasz Pawłowski — piano

Piotr Kopczyński — piano


The Fryderyk Chopin University of Music

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>